fuel for the epicenter of primary wave 3 up

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 da_cheif

da_cheif

• Traders-Talk User
  • 10,960 posts

Posted 24 May 2017 - 10:28 PM

in 1982 i was a broker and at the time there was an inordinate amount of cash on the sidelines......that was nothing.....black rock just reported 70trillion in cash on the sidelines.........nose bleed territory coming.....it will scare the bejeebers out of you.....those who made it to the top of k2 were very lonely.......and those who didnt like the market the last 15000 pts up know who you are........eventually you will be lusting after this market.....so it is written and so it shall be

#2 lawdog

lawdog

• Traders-Talk User
  • 1,080 posts

Posted 25 May 2017 - 08:03 PM

nobody has $70,000,000,000,000 in cash unless it's done with derivatives.

#3 alexnewbee

alexnewbee

• Traders-Talk User
  • 1,459 posts

Posted 26 May 2017 - 01:29 AM

Market went nowhere since 1 of March, in fact declined if you take out FANG. But people got so bulled up. Of course you can keep on chasing FANG and I suspect even be right for a while. Until you don't..
"we do G.d's work" Lloyd Blankfein

#4 alexnewbee

alexnewbee

• Traders-Talk User
  • 1,459 posts

Posted 26 May 2017 - 01:47 AM

https://twitter.com/...821530234978305
"we do G.d's work" Lloyd Blankfein

#5 da_cheif

da_cheif

• Traders-Talk User
  • 10,960 posts

Posted 26 May 2017 - 06:13 AM

>I suspect even be right for a while.<    like 8 years eh

#6 da_cheif

da_cheif

• Traders-Talk User
  • 10,960 posts

Posted 26 May 2017 - 07:17 AM

where have i heard that before

http://nypost.com/20...st-an-illusion/

#7 da_cheif

da_cheif

• Traders-Talk User
  • 10,960 posts

Posted 26 May 2017 - 07:25 AM

Market went nowhere since 1 of March, in fact declined if you take out FANG. But people got so bulled up. Of course you can keep on chasing FANG and I suspect even be right for a while. Until you don't..