• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 eminimee

eminimee

I don't care who's fur is flying...

• TT Member
  • 14,307 posts

Posted 01 September 2007 - 10:37 AM

Next 25/30 points or more will be south...we hit a high Friday late in the day.....I'm not sure what we topped at this point....but in keeping with my bullish take....it would be only a pull back within the larger count off the bottom...and that pattern is still not clear....this next pull back will give a ton of info of what is going on in the bullish sense as long as 1418ish holds if we get that far. South of that point on a close....we will be testing the lows. No charts as there are too many possibles at this point and wouldn't want to get accused of manipulating just to fit my bias....otherwise all you savvy technicians might be all over me. :P :P

#2 underabigw

underabigw

• Traders-Talk User
  • 280 posts

Posted 01 September 2007 - 10:46 AM

TP,

FWIW - I'm a relative newbie, but I can say that of all the people who post charts here I have
never seen a bias in your posts. In fact, sometimes my head swims when I go from post
to post of your charts showing both bull and bear possible counts.

I may be slow, but I would have a hard time figuring out whether you were bullish or bearish
at any given point.

Please continue to post your charts when you feel things have cleared up some.

Thanks for sharing your work!

UBW

Next 25/30 points or more will be south...we hit a high Friday late in the day.....I'm not sure what we topped at this point....but in keeping with my bullish take....it would be only a pull back within the larger count off the bottom...and that pattern is still not clear....this next pull back will give a ton of info of what is going on in the bullish sense as long as 1418ish holds if we get that far. South of that point on a close....we will be testing the lows.