looking for a wave ii

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 Tor

Tor

• Traders-Talk User
  • 7,647 posts

Posted 06 October 2007 - 05:30 PM

As part of a v sequence up to new highs. I have no target levels yet however. just a thought.
Observer

The future is 90% present and 10% vision.

#2 eminimee

eminimee

I don't care who's fur is flying...

• TT Member
  • 14,307 posts

Posted 06 October 2007 - 05:42 PM

Out of interest....I'd like to see how you are counting the 1 up as that is my top count too. . . . but an ED.

Edited by Teaparty, 06 October 2007 - 05:46 PM.

#3 Tor

Tor

• Traders-Talk User
  • 7,647 posts

Posted 06 October 2007 - 06:48 PM

Out of interest....I'd like to see how you are counting the 1 up as that is my top count too. . . . but an ED.

Just a wave i up, from the aug lows to now. I am not an expert, so am applying my own elliot method of counting. seems to work as good as any IMO.

I look for a move ii down, and if it is right then the highs will be taken in a wave iii of 3 move.
Observer

#4 Russ

Russ

• Traders-Talk User
  • 7,204 posts

Posted 06 October 2007 - 06:50 PM

Timer's digest multiple winner Mark Leibovitz ( yes Cheif I know he is not as good as you!) was interviewed on cknw.com today and he thinks the markets are going down after next week into the end of Oct. This is of course in disagreement with Airedale's work, but Leibovitz was right in feb/mar about market going up into summer and then he was right again in August, as was Airedale. I think its going up into early Nov.
"Nulla tenaci invia est via" - Latin for "For the tenacious, no road is impossible".
"In order to master the markets, you must first master yourself" ... JP Morgan
"Most people lose money because they cannot admit they are wrong"... Martin Armstrong

http://marketvisions.blogspot.com/

#5 da_cheif

da_cheif

• Traders-Talk User
  • 10,964 posts

Posted 06 October 2007 - 07:27 PM