Congrats TEAPARTY, NAV!

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 thespookyone

thespookyone

• Traders-Talk User
  • 6,043 posts

Posted 11 October 2007 - 03:51 PM

Thanks for the sharing you both do! For my money, in 26 years of trading I have never seen better or more creative Ewave work than Teaparty does. Being a VST trader myself, NAV always presents great takes as well. I wanted to short the Q's today off my own TA, but when NAV mentioned his views yesterday-I knew it was "NO RISK :D , Thanks Buddy! For myself, and I'm sure many others, both of your work is greatly appreciated! Spooky

#2 NAV

NAV

• Traders-Talk User
  • 16,087 posts

Posted 11 October 2007 - 03:56 PM

Thanks Spooky.

"It's not the knowing that is difficult, but the doing"

https://twitter.com/Trader_NAV

#3 eminimee

eminimee

I don't care who's fur is flying...

• TT Member
  • 14,307 posts

Posted 11 October 2007 - 04:03 PM

thanks, but went higher than I originally thought it would and I was.. :sweatingbullets: :sweatingbullets: :sweatingbullets: ..now it's a question of what type of top we have ...I think it's pretty substantial. If we take out the midband on ES daily at approx. 1544.....I think 1500 would be next.

Edited by Teaparty, 11 October 2007 - 04:06 PM.

#4 eminimee

eminimee

I don't care who's fur is flying...

• TT Member
  • 14,307 posts

Posted 11 October 2007 - 04:17 PM

the three amigos

http://stockcharts.com/c-sc/sc?s=$OEX&p=30&yr=0&mn=2&dy=5&i=p24153670083&a=112399825&r=9784.png

#5 arbman

arbman

Quant

• Traders-Talk User
  • 19,504 posts

Posted 11 October 2007 - 04:46 PM

I honestly think that the decline is almost over.

Your tax dollars at work!

Posted Image

Posted Image

(Securities Lending Transaction Volume)

#6 nicolasillo

nicolasillo

• Traders-Talk User
  • 1,441 posts

Posted 11 October 2007 - 04:49 PM